Customer Service

Address, Phone and Fax

SCMS

Corporate Office

10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134

800-438-6040
704-889-4508
704-889-4540 – Fax

10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC
28134

Staff

Sales Inquiriessales@scmsinc.com

President
Bob Cauthen – bobc@scmsinc.com

Vice President
Matt Cauthen – mattc@scmsinc.com

Operations / Internet Sales Manager & Sales
Michael Sharpstene – michaels@scmsinc.com

Inside Sales & Used Equipment
Mike Phelps – mikep@scmsinc.com

Inside Sales & Support
Mike Moreno – mmoreno@scmsinc.com

Customer Service Manager
Suzette Cappell – suzettec@scmsinc.com

Accounts Receivable
Gretchen Tate – gretchent@scmsinc.com

Accounts Payable
Charlene Moore- charlenem@scmsinc.com

Accounting Support & Tax Questions
Theresa Grundza – theresag@scmsinc.com

Invoicing
Melissa McClure – melissam@scmsinc.com

Shipping Manager
Vernon Thomas – vernont@scmsinc.com

Marketing & Promotion | Web/Social Creative
Michelle Wade – michellew@scmsinc.com