1-800-438-6040 | Contact Us | Specials

Customer Service

Corporate Sales Office


1-800-438-6040 / 1-704-889-4508 / Fax (704) 889-4540
10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134
 

Business and Internet Inquiries


1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508
E-mail michaels@scmsinc.com
 

Customer Service Issues


1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508
E-mail suzettec@scmsinc.com
 

Used Equipment Questions


1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508
E-mail mikep@scmsinc.com
 

President / Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com
Vice-President / Matt Cauthen - mattc@scmsinc.com
 

Operations/Business Development Manager


Michael Sharpstene - michaels@scmsinc.com
 

Inside Sales Support


Mike Moreno - mmoreno@scmsinc.com
 

Customer Service Manager & Support / Sales Admin


Suzette Cappell - suzettec@scmsinc.com
 

Accounts Receivable


Gretchen Tate - gretchent@scmsinc.com
 

Accounts Payable


Charlene Moore - charlenem@scmsinc.com
 

Accounting


Theresa Grundza - theresag@scmsinc.com
 

Accounting


Melissa McClure - melissam@scmsinc.com
 

Creative Website / Advertising


Michelle Wade - michellew@scmsinc.com
 

Shipping


Vernon Thomas - vernont@scmsinc.com