1-800-438-6040 | Contact Us | Specials

Customer Service

Corporate Office
10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134
800-438-6040
704-889-4508
704-889-4540 - Fax

 

SALES INQUIRIES
sales@scmsinc.com

President / Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com 
Vice-President / Matt Cauthen - mattc@scmsinc.com

Customer Service Manager
Suzette Cappell
suzettec@scmsinc.com

Operations/Business Dev Manager/ Sales
Michael Sharpstene
michaels@scmsinc.com 

Inside Sales & Used Equipment
Mike Phelps
mikep@scmsinc.com

Inside Sales & Support
Mike Moreno
mmoreno@scmsinc.com

Accounts Receivable
Gretchen Tate
gretchent@scmsinc.com

Accounts Payable
Charlene Moore
charlenem@scmsinc.com

Accounting Support & Tax Questions 
Theresa Grundza
theresag@scmsinc.com

Invoicing
Melissa McClure
melissam@scmsinc.com 

Creative / Website / Advertising
Michelle Wade
michellew@scmsinc.com 

Shipping Manager
Vernon Thomas
vernont@scmsinc.com 

 

Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com
Matt Cauthen - mattc@scmsinc.com
Michael Sharpstene - michaels@scmsinc.com
Mike Phelps - mikep@scmsinc.com
Justin Eggleton - justin@solesourceav.com
Mike Moreno - mmoreno@scmsinc.com

 

Director of Strategic Accounts
Cell 818-398-7314
Doug Tharp - dougt@scmsinc.com

 

Mid-South
Sales 877-391-2650
Bob Mayben - bobmayben@usa.net

 

ProAudio & Commercial Sound - Southeast
Sales 877-640-8205 / 919-661-8191
Ric Goldstein - ricg@scmsinc.com

 

North-East
Sales 315-623-7655 / Cell 315-430-7458
Jim Peck - jpeck001@scmsinc.com

 

Southern Gulf States
Sales 937-886-5905 / Cell 704-614-2499
Andy Cole - andyc@scmsinc.com

 

Latin America
Cell 760-643-1974
Lily Massari - lilym@scmsinc.com

 

Bradley Broadcast Division - Mid-Atlantic
Sales 800-732-7665 / 301-682-8700 Fax 240-404-0388
Art Reed - areed@bradleybroadcast.com
Bob Eburg - beburg@bradleybroadcast.com

 

Mid-West
Sales 844-436-4327 / Cell 765-914-7306
Chuck Maines - chuckm@scmsinc.com

 

Western Mountain States
Sales 303-674-6566
Ken Perkins - kenp@scmsinc.com

 

Brazil
Sales +55 (11) 4153-7330 / Fax +55 (11) 4153-3954
Calcada Antares - contato@foccusdigital.com

 

APROTEL / Honduras
Sales 3259-3551 / 9857-7495
Francisco Griffin and Eduardo Casan - info@aprotel.net