If you are going to need financial guidance we’d like to introduce you to these reputable finance companies.

Centra Advantage

Kevin J. Anderson
722-559-8193
772-978-1194 Florida Office
kevin@centrafunding.com
www.centrafunding.com

Click here to apply for your Centra loan!

Balboa Capital
Robert Rodriguez
949-399-6323
949-224-2796 fax
robert.rodriguez@balboacapital.com
www.balboacapital.com

Lease Corporation of America
Larry Gunn
248-743-5130
lgunn@leasecorp.com
www.leasecorp.com

Marlin Finance
Christine Miraglia
888-479-9111 x4293
direct 856-505-4293
CMiraglia@marlinfinance.com
www.marlinfinance.com

Navitas Credit Corp
Rene Vaca
877-628-4827 x550
rvaca@navitascredit.com
www.navitascredit.com

Pacifica Capital
Lisa Whitehead
949-727-3711 x245
949-727-3722
lisaw@pacificacapital.com
www.pacifica-capital.com

Providence Capital Funding
Norman Tamang
714-985-6202
714-985-6252 fax
norman.tamang@providencecapitalfunding.com
www.providencecapitalfunding.com

Typical Rates are .0333 for 36 months – 0 down – $1 buyout for any transaction under 50K.

For example: $7,000 X .0333 = $233.10 per month

$10,000 X .0333 = $333.00 per month

 

The partner companies listed are not SCMS, Inc. companies. SCMS does not receive financial compensation for listing or recommending these independent companies. Upon credit approval, SCMS Standard Terms of Sale: Quote is in effect for 30 days with the exception of price increase from the manufacturer but may be extended upon request. Taxes are not included, and freight is FOB origin. Any freight charges shown are estimates only and final invoice will reflect actual charges. Payment terms are net 30 days with approved credit or progress payments as quoted. Any discounts shown are for payment according to terms, otherwise, full price shown will be due. Partial invoicing for partial shipments will be allowed. All items remain the property of SCMS until paid in full with all legal expenses required for collection plus interest to be paid by purchaser. Any stated deliveries are estimates only and are subject to manufacturer’s stock and production schedules at time of order. Only the manufacturers warranties are applicable. All used equipment is on a “first come first serve basis”. All returned products and cancellations require prior written approval and are subject to a restocking fee. All credit card purchases are subject to a convenience fee.