Sales, Support & General Customer Inquiries

General Info

Corporate Office

10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134

Toll Free: 800-438-6040
US: 704-889-4508
Fax: 704-889-4540 – Fax

Sales Inquiries

sales@scmsinc.com

Information

info@scmsinc.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Manager

Suzette Cappell – suzettec@scmsinc.com

Leadership & Executives

President

Bob Cauthen – bobc@scmsinc.com

Vice-President

Matt Cauthen – mattc@scmsinc.com

Sales Operations

Operations / Internet Sales Manager & Sales

Michael Sharpstene – michaels@scmsinc.com

Inside Sales & Used Equipment

Mike Phelps  – mikep@scmsinc.com

Inside Sales & Support

Mike Moreno – mmoreno@scmsinc.com

Director of Strategic Accounts

Doug Tharp – dougt@scmsinc.com
Cell 818-398-7314

Regional Sales

Mid-South

Bob Mayben – bobmayben@usa.net
Sales 877-391-2650

Pro Audio & Commercial Sound – Southeast

Ric Goldstein – ricg@scmsinc.com
Sales 877-640-8205 / 919-661-8191

North-East

Jim Peck – jpeck001@scmsinc.com
Sales 315-623-7655 / Cell 315-430-7458

Southern Gulf States

Andy Cole – andyc@scmsinc.com
Sales 937-886-5905 / Cell 704-614-2499

Western Mountain States

Ken Perkins – kenp@scmsinc.com
Sales 303-674-6566

Latin America

Lily Massari – lilym@scmsinc.com
Cell 760-643-1974

Bradley Broadcast Division – Mid-Atlantic

Art Reed – areed@bradleybroadcast.com
Bob Eburg – beburg@bradleybroadcast.com
Sales 800-732-7665 / 301-682-8700
Fax 240-404-0388

North Central

Pam Leffler – paml@scmsinc.com
Sales
573-478-3737 / Cell 513-478-9191

Mid-West

Chuck Maines – chuckm@scmsinc.com
Sales 844-436-4327 / Cell 765-914-7306