1-800-438-6040 | Contact Us | Specials

Sales Representatives

Corporate Office


Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com
Matt Cauthen - mattc@scmsinc.com
Michael Sharpstene - michaels@scmsinc.com
Mike Phelps - mikep@scmsinc.com
Justin Eggleton - justin@solesourceav.com
Mike Moreno - mmoreno@scmsinc.com
 

Director of Strategic Accounts


Cell 818-398-7314
Doug Tharp - dougt@scmsinc.com
 

Mid-South


Sales 877-391-2650
Bob Mayben - bobmayben@usa.net
 

Central


Sales 731-695-1714
Bernie O'Brien - bernieob@earthlink.net
 

ProAudio & Commercial Sound - Southeast


Sales 877-640-8205 / 919-661-8191
Ric Goldstein - ricg@scmsinc.com
 

North-East


Sales 315-623-7655 / Cell 315-430-7458
Jim Peck - jpeck001@scmsinc.com
 

Southern Gulf States


Sales 937-886-5905 / Cell 704-614-2499
Andy Cole - andyc@scmsinc.com
 

North Central


Sales 573-478-3737 / Cell 513-478-9191
Pam Leffler - paml@scmsinc.com
 

Latin America


Cell 760-643-1974
Lily Massari - lilym@scmsinc.com
 

Bradley Broadcast Division - Mid-Atlantic


Sales 800-732-7665 / 301-682-8700 Fax 240-404-0388
Art Reed - areed@bradleybroadcast.com
Bob Eburg - beburg@bradleybroadcast.com
 

Mid-West


Sales 844-436-4327 / Cell 765-914-7306
Chuck Maines - chuckm@scmsinc.com
 

Western Mountain States


Sales 303-674-6566
Ken Perkins - kenp@scmsinc.com
 

Brazil


Sales +55 (11) 4153-7330 / Fax +55 (11) 4153-3954
Calcada Antares - contato@foccusdigital.com
 

APROTEL / Honduras


Sales 3259-3551 / 9857-7495
Francisco Griffin and Eduardo Casan - info@aprotel.net